

List of executive members of the Amateur Astronomy Club (2017-18)

	Batch of 2018		
1	Haritha Naidu M	Chemical Engineering	14CH18
2	Sujan Kumar	Chemical Engineering	14CH47
3	Asavari Limaye	Computer Engineering	14CO108
4	Keerthan S.	Computer Engineering	14CO219
5	Vignesh R.	Computer Engineering	14CO153
6	Nikhil M. G.	Civil Engineering	14CV133
7	Shabarish Shetty	Civil Engineering	14CV243
8	Sudheendra Rao K	Civil Engineering	14CV148
9	Nischita Kaza	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	14EE137
10	Adarsh Rajesh	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC201
11	Ankita Singh	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC208
12	Prachi Shahi	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC239
13	Sharada Apoorva	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC148
14	Sheetal Jadhav	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC222
15	Shrigouri S Hegde	Electronics and Communications Engineering	14EC246
16	Vivek Kumar	Information Technology	14IT250
17	Rishith Kuber	Mechanical Engineering	14ME260
18	Sharath M. G.	Mechanical Engineering	14ME281
19	Sheetal Pasam	Mechanical Engineering	14ME166
20	Vedant Dhruv	Mechanical Engineering	14ME118
	Batch of 2019		
1	Sanjana V. Kulkarni	Chemical Engineering	15CH38
2	Sanjith Krishna	Chemical Engineering	15CH39
3	Vikas V.	Civil Engineering	15CV249
4	Amit Patel	Computer Engineering	15CO205
5	Harshith Kumar	Computer Engineering	15CO120
6	Kaushik S. Kalmady	Computer Engineering	15CO222
7	Namratha G. Naik	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	15EE132
8	Sanjayan P. S.	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	15EE243
9	Kunal C. Kulkarni	Electronics and Communications Engineering	15EC221
10	Mohita Chowdhury	Electronics and Communications Engineering	15EC226
11	N. Subbalakshmi	Electronics and Communications Engineering	15EC228
12	Vangala Rajiv	Electronics and Communications Engineering	15EC248
	Srivatsava		
13	Vishal Chandratreya	Electronics and Communications Engineering	15EC256
14	Aparna Menon	Information Technology	15IT152
15	Hari Chandana B. S. S.	Information Technology	15IT118
16	Megha C. Savalgi	Information Technology	15IT220
17	Sneha Patil	Information Technology	15IT245
18	Dhruv Warrior	Mechanical Engineering	15ME128





Amateur Astronomy Club National Institute of Technology, Karnataka

•

Convener President Vedant Dhruv, Asavari Limaye Faculty Advisor Dr. Deepak Vaid

19	Siddharth Menon	Mechanical Engineering	15ME236
20	Vasista Ayyagari	Mechanical Engineering	15ME275
21	Akshay R.	Mining Engineering	15MN03
Batch of 2020			
1	Aditi Gupta	Computer Engineering	16CO202
2	Ashwin Nair	Computer Engineering	16CO103
3	Ayush Kumar	Computer Engineering	16CO208
4	Dibyadarshan Hota	Computer Engineering	16CO154
5	Mrigank Shah	Computer Engineering	16CO230
6	Rahul Sankar	Computer Engineering	16CO137
7	Tejas R.	Computer Engineering	16CO148
8	Ramansh Goyal	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	16EE239
9	Sarvesh Shimpi	Electrical and Electronics Engineering	16EE246
10	Sarang Kalantre	Electronics and Communications Engineering	16EC222
11	Shyam Santosh	Electronics and Communications Engineering	16EC244
12	Divyam Mehta	Information Technology	16IT112
13	Ritvik Arya	Information Technology	16IT133
14	Siddhant R. Waghjale	Information Technology	16IT148
15	Anand Pathak	Mechanical Engineering	16ME251
16	Kiran Nandanan	Mechanical Engineering	16ME137
17	S. Sai Sandeep Kumar	Mechanical Engineering	16ME162
18	Akhilesh Kamble	Metallurgy and Material Engineering	16MT19
19	Amal Mohan	Metallurgy and Material Engineering	16MT05
20	Deepnika Jain	Metallurgy and Material Engineering	16MT12
21	Nikhil Govindarajan	Metallurgy and Material Engineering	16MT28
22	Shaurya S.	Metallurgy and Material Engineering	16MT33